Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Forgiveness…. unfinished business | a free follow up meditation

May 24, 2020 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

R435

Change is Inevitable. Growth is Intentional. 

Following my recent online workshop on Forgiveness, I realised what a huge topic it really is and that there were areas that couldn’t be covered in only two hours. Areas such as Self Forgiveness, acknowledging all the guilt we carry for misdeeds we have done. And also forgiving people from our past intimate relationships.

So for those of you who attended my 2hr Forgiveness workshop on Thursday, I am offering a FREE 45 MINUTE MEDITATION on Sunday 24 May.

Di will be emailing you the link to join so please make sure to check your email from Friday evening onwards.


For those who would like to purchase the REPLAY for the Forgiveness workshop, you can do so below. After checkout we will send you the link to watch the replay AND the link to join this free follow up meditation on Sunday. 

COST 

£ 19   |   $ 23   |  € 21   |   TL 168   |    ZAR 435

Kindly note that while you are able to pay in your local currency, Payfast converts totals to South African Rands. Prices may fluctuate according to exchange rates so please check your currency against the ZAR amount.


Forgiveness….. unfinished business

WHEN 

Sunday, 24 May

TIME

6:30pm UK time

7:30pm South Africa Time

8:30pm Turkey Time

Check the time in your city HERE

HOW

We use a platform called Zoom to host these online events. Please download the free Zoom video conferencing app, which works on any device, here is the download link… https://zoom.us/support/download

FOR BEST RESULTS

It is recommended that you use headphones.

Ensure that you are comfortable and won’t be disturbed during the online workshop.

Tickets

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.

Details

Date:
May 24, 2020
Time:
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Cost:
R435
Location:

Organizer

Di Williams
Email:
info@vernonfrost.co.za